Go To Content
Home / Organization / Staffing Pattern

Staffing Pattern

  This Station consists of the main station at Dacun, Chunghua County and one branch station located at Yuchi, Nantou County . The staff is organized into three technical divisions and three administrative offices with several research laboratories in each technical division which are shown in the following scheme.

  The manpower of this stations consisted with 71 staff members and 46 skilled technicians. The staff members classified by 11 administrative officers and 60 researchers in which 7 senior researchers, 14 associated researchers, 36 assistant researchers, and 3 specialists.